Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 11/12/2020

    la macchina è ben fatta , ma le ruote sono di scarsa qualità sicuramente da cambiare, dopo 5 minuti di gioco una ruota si è staccata , ho ricontrollato tutte erano avvitare poco , nel complesso una buona macchina.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 13/08/2020

    great construction its faster then i thought on 3S realy fast on 4S the only problem i have with it is the laxan shell smashed on the first landing on its roof from a small jump hopfully be able to get replacement shells/body

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 21/05/2021

    arrivata funzionate ma lo chassis rotto

    Yorumlar
  • 02/03/2021

    muy buena calidad y llego en menos de 10 dia

    Yorumlar
  • 15/04/2021

    Macchina favolosa, la consiglio, ne ho comperate due in tempi diversi. Ordinata il 12/4/2021 arrivata il 15/4/2021 in perfette condizioni. Ottimo

    Yorumlar
  • 16/04/2021

    Il top delle auto rc per il prezzo che ha. La consiglio, io ne ho acquistate due.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/01/2021

    looks great only used in garden so far had to go over it as a lot of bolts and screws not tight but overall happy with purchase

    Yorumlar
  • 17/12/2020

    reçu ma commande au bout de 2 semaines carton un peu cabossé mais rien de grave merci banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 10/01/2020

    Awesome car for the price- drives a lot like thunder tiger eb4 s3. Shock is awesome and has little hole in top-cap like Traxxas for excess oil to push out when Changing shock oil. Also has n crub screw in the differential to refil diff oil. Bad side is that diff cupps and gears attached to the cups can not be removed (it is pressed not held with C-clip or grub)- and the main gear of the diff can not be removed from cup and smaller gear holding it in place- so bad side is of any gear (except the 4 tinny gears) would strip or if a cup would wear out, you would have to order a whole new differential.. Rims is real bad quality- it is hollow at the back so fill it up with an epoxy to make stronger or with like Q-bond. The pinion is 13t but not same metal as spur so won't last- I changed mine with M1 13t pinion. My body got "melted" on the way to me- got into extreme heat along the way and it warped the whole body. Other downside is that is doens not come with 120a as shown- comes with weaker 80a and the car does feel slow for it's size- I would suggest ordering a 120a racerstsr ESC extra and you can even replace stock motor with 2600kv 4068size racerstar motor as well for nice speed. I changed out my servo strait away so can't comment on that? And there was 4 screws that was glued with lock tight that was not meant to be glued that really caused a lot of trouble for me- so make sure you have a 100% solid "Ellen key" set. There also few places In had to add watchers to remove play on parts that seemed to loose but don't know how to explain all of it. Rest of the RC is really nice, and it seems really strong.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 29/11/2019

    Arrivata in Italia in 15 giorni, veramente veloce. Prodotto come da descrizione con la differenza che è arrivato con il nuovo telecomando ZD che è più bello ed ha anche lo sportellino che copre i pomelli delle regolazioni. A primo impatto è una macchina molto robusta e ben fatta, ora lascio la parola alla pista. Venditore ottimo e consigliato.

    Yorumlar (3)
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,786.63
    • TRY2,529.40
    • TRY1,723.39
    • TRY694.45
    • TRY2,100.67
    • TRY3,464.02
    • TRY1,054.58
    • TRY1,714.82
    • TRY2,880.95
    • TRY3,103.89
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY943.11
    • TRY1,166.05
    • TRY703.02
    • TRY1,114.60
    • TRY737.32
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY985.98