Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 28/11/2017

    первая Отправка пришли два Акб заряженные меньше половины а банки были меньше 2в после переписки с поддержкой выслали замену с заменой все нормально

    Yorumlar
  • 26/11/2017

    На вид приличные АКБ. Вес 275 граммов. В работе не проверялись. Как будут проверены отпишусь. Серия ZOP еще не опробывалась.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/12/2016

    la utilizo para mi f450, gran duracion de vuelo

    Yorumlar
  • 12/02/2018

    Nice battery for my 6 inch builds!

    Yorumlar
  • 21/01/2021

    Function not yet tested yet. But fast delivery and acceptable price. I am very satisfied with BANGGOOD.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/12/2020

    works good

    Yorumlar
  • 05/08/2020

    très bonne qualité , reçu dans emballage correct

    Yorumlar
  • 06/09/2017

    I really like these batteries, this is the 3rd lot i have bought. They are compact and lightweight, especially for 60c rating, i fly Edf jets with these and they do not sag under load and come out after a flight just warm, and so far show no signs of puffing. Excellent, Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/03/2017

    This battery came quickly. On checking the cells were about 0.2 volts difference. Charging three times on a balance charger brought the cells to balance. The current supply is very good and the battery only reaches warm after supplying 300-40 amps.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/08/2019

    These are excellent batteries, but not always easy to get them shipped to UK. I use them in my 70mm jets and they last really well, very happy with them.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY1,423.28
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY334.32
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY1,020.28
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY600.13
    • TRY94.23