Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • AdiVIP5
    RO
    02/07/2022

    I received it after 5 days from CZ in good conditions. The system is functional with a maximum power of about 7 W (full sun, 17 June 14:00 1st image: Lead Acid Battery charge). At the panel dimension I expected less than 20 W anyway (0.1 sqM x 1000 W X 20% = 20 W). The open circuit voltage is 18.1 V (2nd image) and the short circuit current 0.54 A (3rd image), the temperature is about 50 degree C (4th image). The voltage-current and power-current characteristics were measured (with a constant current load - 5th image), the measurement at 0.5 A is visible in the 6th image. The controller current consumption (from battery or solar panel is of 12 mA). The controller disconnects the battery from panel at about 14.4V and reconnect it at about 13.5V, I did not notice the PWM operation. For small solar panels (like this one) it is a good choice, for higher solar power a MPPT controller would be more efficient. Overall I consider this a good deal (I bought it at about 30 USD); be aware that the solar panel power is less than 10 W.

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Totally crap, no chance to install the regulator with the cords enclosed in the package. No way it is a 50w panel, maximum 25w. You have to cut the cords and add extra cords to be able to install the regulator. I have tried the same regulator before and it works well but you don't want to play Dr gadget on a brand new product. Best regards Erik

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Order arrived incomplete. No controller in package. Advertised as solar battery charger but can’t charge without the controller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2022

    buen producto. trabajo bueno .buena calidad de panel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2023

    Ordered on the 17th June arrived 19th June very fast delivery from ordering. came well packaged and all parts enclosed. Today, I tested the short circuit output voltage of the panel, which was outside on a cloudy day, and got almost 18 volts. Yet to install where I want this as not sure it is 100% water resistant and the panel is very light weight which is a good thing as designed to be held on a smooth flat surface with suction cups supplied, so will be behind glass in a shed and used to keep grandchildrens electric toys charged up. so far, I am more than impressed with this little solar setup especially considering what I paid for it originally on offer at £9.31 and recieved a discount for signing up which brought the price down to £6.22 absolutely brilliant, see pictures for packaging and unit parts included and voltage output on short circuit. I will update this review when it's all up and running.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2023

    are you sure 100watts panel what you deliver? I doubt it is not 100 watts,,, it's to small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2024

    não sei se chega a 100w mais chegou a 28w o conversor é ruim os parafusos tive que usar fita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2023

    Това е поредният панел който поръчах. Качеството е високо както обикновено и работи както трябва.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2023

    Пристигна по рано от очакваното. Отговаря на описанието. Благодаря.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.21
    • US$40.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.66
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.13
    • US$8.76
    • US$124.99