Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Haverr
    HU
    2019-10-16 05:08:41

    This is the most practical item ever. If you are into RC hobby, or you just need a compact, beautiful, well designed soldering kit. Look no further! THIS IS THE ITEM YOU WANT! Praised by many youtubers. It has a community forged FW also. Its so universal you can use via DC or lipo battery! You can Download the custom firmware here: https://github.com/Ralim/ts100/wiki/Upgrading-Firmware?fbclid=IwAR2ldTMRSyHNEu_zSXeL1AHxB_dADIPTWm1mOSEvWaE13Nm-xCfk2ZMgDdg This is far the best price / value soldering

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 13:19:36

    this is a really good deal almost $50-$75 heaped than anywhere else for this same set can’t beat it and this is my second ts100 so I just need one more for the complete set up I am building for my electrical work bench they work so great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 10:24:09

    great product, after reading all the various reviews and videos on the tube I bought it in the full version and I was satisfied. Truly exceptional

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-08 09:46:03

    Muito top chegou muito rápido e tudo perfeito , caixa chegou em perfeito estado . muito obrigado vendedor e a Banggod .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 20:49:07

    Love it! Flashed new firmware right away. I just wish I could store iron with tip attached in that box, unfortunately you have to remove it or store everything somewhere else. 5 star iron in 3.5 star case.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-16 13:10:05

    Çok kibar bir kutusu var. Al bunu lehim için başka bir şey arama. Üç ayda geldi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-30 10:15:59

    Excellent Quality. Very good product. Work Perfectly with Ralim Firmware.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-28 16:09:38

    Great little soldering iron. It is small, comfortable, portable and a lot stronger than you would think. I received it sooner then was expected. Highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 13:35:46

    Good quality ,fast deliver

    Yorumlar
  • Di3lsom
    BR
    2020-07-03 21:58:35

    Produto muito bom!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.70
    • TRY177.27
    • TRY193.40
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY132.98
    • TRY165.76
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY87.75
    • TRY314.70
    • TRY289.98
    • TRY279.54
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY228.41
    • TRY260.96
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY71.71
    • TRY45.99