Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2022

    Стекло было подарком при покупке BW-S15 6 портового зарядного устройства. И хотя у меня нет iPhone я могу подарить его сестрёнке. Спасибо за подарок)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Όλα καλά έφτασε την κατάλληλη μέρα και πάρα πολύ γρήγορα Ευχαριστώ Banggood για την εξυπηρέτηση για την ποιότητα των προϊόντων All good arrived on the right day and too quickly Thanks Banggood for serving for quality products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    nice I put it on the phone it’s easy to align protective glass has a black ring around it I used it to align perfectly and it looks great came with a application kit watch on YouTube instructions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    fit very well to my phone, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    produto de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    je to bonus k držiaku a to sklo vôbec nevyužijem. takže zbytočné. mohli dať na výber pre aký telefón

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    La recomiendo ampliamente, me acaba de llegar y aluza bastante bien, en la foto solo es la luz más baja, sin duda un gran artículo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Super product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Good screen protector whch came to me as a gift for having purchased the BlitzWolf BW-CF2 phone holder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    iPhone accessories

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.62
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$12.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.22
    • US$7.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99