Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2019

    Good price for this kit for its size. However the box it came in was totally mullered. Amazingly nothing was damaged. There are a few problems though. There are no wheel pants provided and the cowl looks like it was cut by a drunk person. I did get a set of stickers though which the listing says aren't included so that's a bonus. The fuselage is blown moulded plastic so will be very tough but the wings are polstyrene foam which are very weak. They will need laminating at the very least. Overall this kit reminds me of something from the 1980s' when PS wings and blown moulded fuses were more popular.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    La costruzione dell' aereo lascia a desiderare, dovrete metterci mano, cioe' dovrete incidere il polistirolo delle ali per far coincidere il legnetto che le unisce, poi dovrete rinforzare l' attacco del carello. Detto cio' questo aereo vola che e' una meraviglia, facilissimo da pilotare, ottimo per iniziare. E' stato il mio primo aereo, ho iniziato con lui e anche se col tempo l' ho distrutto e preso un' altro, ancora oggi ci volo molto volentieri, ci faccio correre i miei cani facendo molti rasoterra [a volte anche terra senza raso]che risultano facili da fare. Consigliatissimo per 50 euro. Vi divertirete molto a fare atterraggi, anche perfetti

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    muy mal parecia que lo habia aplastado un camion la caja destrozada y el fusilage del navion torcido que aparte pedi conectores xt60 muy mal el avion no puede bolar connel fusilage torcido quiero que se me devuelva el dinero o se me envie de nuevo el producto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    O produto chegou em ótimas condições com peças esacadas e outras bem acondicionadas. Levou 28 dias corridos a partir do pagamento. Veio um manual simples mas de fácil entendimento. Veio peças como motor, hélice, servos, conforme especificações. Só falta chegar a bateria pra testar o brinquedo com meu filho. Top. Lembrando que o avião não acompanha bateria, nem carregador de bateria, nem o RC Rádio Controle. Bom aproveitar pra fazer uns moldes das peças.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    excelente producto muy hermoso esperemos haber como vuela ya lo arme y quedo super

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Model is quite nice. Fuselage is made of plastic that look like bottle of milk, which is quite nice and is very likely to take some beating. Instructions are not very intuitive but it is easy to figure everything out once you go through the manual 2 or 3 times. Box came with almost no defects, I've ordered KIT from EU warehouse tho and it was shipped to Poland. Wings are made of cheap foam looking like the one used for house insulation. I taped them and added carbon fiber spar. Rudder and Elevator are made of deprom which is nice. Model was delivered with decals but I don't like them so I did not put them on. I'm before maiden, but my setup is 2212 1400kV motor with 3S 2200mah LiPo and 30A SimonK ESC. Prop is 1047 Slow Fly - it has plenty of torque. I think this is good training model. I would not recommend it for people who are new to the hobby and expect that it will be perfect out of the box. This model requires some tinkering and patience.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Als Anfaengermodel ganz putzig. Bei der Zusammenbauanleitung benoetigt man etwas phantasie. Radabdeckungen waren nicht dabei. Schaetze jedoch fliegt auch so! Macht einen fuer den Preis passablen Eindruck. Hab mal vom halbfertigen Fliescher en Bildchen gemacht. Sobald Fruehling kommt ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Ottimo modello, vola che praticamente da solo, Ho preso il modello Kit senza elettronica perchè già ce l'avevo, sono serviti dei tiranti per gli alettoni perchè quelli della scatola sono troppo corti anche per le viti ho dovuto attingere dalla cassettina magica in laboratorio (ma nn credo esista un kit veramente completo) L'ho super-personalizzato con una presa d'aria frontale e ho verniciato i finestrini perchè tendenvano a staccarsi gli adesivi. La fusioliera è robusta,un materiale che somiglia al PET dei fustini del detersivo (sempre meglio del polistirolo) l'ala invece e in polistirolo bello compatto, L'ho consigliato ad un amico che lo ha preso '' al volo '' :D :D

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    It looks like it will take quite a few hours to build!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$215.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$574.00
    • US$127.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$98.65
    • US$79.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$119.99