Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    this is an amazing little quad. out of the box, the tune is a little docile but after a little tweaking it was fine and oscillations were minimal. the VTX was bad but I soldered another antenna=fixed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Really like this little Quad. Great for fun flying in your local Park. Perfect for cruising and a bit of Freestyle. I put an xt30 on it an fly with 2s 550, i get about 4-4:30min of flighttime on those

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    I can’t believe it’s here in just 6 days!! wonderful Banggood despite de holidays season, just in time to play around with the hole tinyhawk’s fleet. the holy trinity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Tolle kleine Drohne, jeden Cent wert. Fliegt wirklich sehr gut. Lieferung war wie immer gut und schnell via BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    arrived quickly and in working state. Fun little basher

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Awesom little racer! Easy to bind. Reccomend changing to xt 30.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    arrived on time. emax is always good ;) be careful it can cut you with sharp props

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    The best toothpick quat/drone! super fast! fast delivery but no tracking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Gran mini drone. Super divertido. Uno de mis favoritos. El q lo prueba lo quiere. Asi q es el tercero q pido. Xq los colegas q lo probaron , quisieron 1. Jeje. Que mas decir. Emax. La unica pega el VTX q podria ser algo mejor. Pero aun asi sigue siendo una delicia volarlo. Super rapido y buen control. Recomendable 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    Salve !! per prima cosa devo fare i complimenti a Banggood che in soli 17 giorni di calendario e con tutti i problrmi che ci sono mi ha fatto arrivare il pacco aocn questo fantastico drone a casa !! Dopo aver provato i vari Emax Tinyhawk S e 2 volevo provare un piccolo race e devo dire che questo piccoletto và veramente forte !!! Unico neo che posso dire è il fatto di avere un solo ste di eliche nella confezione però costano veramente poco !!! Altro vantaggio per chi come il sottoscritto arriva dai vari Tinyhaws è che si possono usare le stesse batterie così da non dover avere una spesa aggiuntiva però si può iniziare a volare con un drone 2s. Fantastico per principianti....però non sottovalutate il piccolo Race 2 !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY2,056.12
    • TRY1,005.30
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY873.43
    • TRY1,020.54
    • TRY1,074.84
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY4,486.20
    • TRY2,336.52
    • TRY2,523.45
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY1,509.26
    • TRY2,065.47