Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    This Eachine Mini Cessna is going to be another keeper ;-) Like all of these Factory Planes it requires a bit of adjustment on the Elevator Control Linkage to make it less twitchy. That is an easy adjustment. The Plane is a bit Tail Heavy so some weight will need to be added to the Nose to get the CG just right. That's a very easy fix. I've had it out for (2) Test Flight Sessions so far and after some Mechanical Adjustment on the Trim I'm ready to take it back out for it's final Test Flight before I post my conclusion. So far, I'm very happy with the performance of this Plane ;-) I looks like another great little Bush Plane I'll be flying often. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones y en menos de una semana. Como vereis en la foto yo le he añadido unas pegatinas para las ventanas que creo que es lo único que le puede faltar al avioncito. Sólo me falta probarlo, confío en que me dará una ayudita en modo principiante para esos días con algo de aire que es el punto flojo de estos avioncitos tan pequeños. El estabilizador reacciona en 0' . y por mucho que sepas pilotar aviones creo que siempre biene bien. De todas formas, se puede desconectar cuando quieras desde el mando. 1 saludo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    so far so good I haven't flown it yet the instructions could be a lil better I could see a first time flyer having trouble with them and assembling the plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    I Pay for 3 batteries and you delivery only 2 batteries. I want de last one I need one more battery like you show in your site. please

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    im happy with this mini cessna. My first rc plane!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    It came quickly and it is very nice .Thenks Banggod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KenVIP5
    CA
    01/06/2021

    Tried to glue it in places but it just kept fitting together with the tiny screws so did not have to use glue. Suggestion, I put the decals on first before assembly seems to be the best way to do it. May paint the front windshield a light grey. Charged the batteries so just waiting for the weather and wind to settle down before the first test flight. A nice inexpensive little aircraft for beginners and experts alike. Would recommend this aircraft to anyone. Happy Flying

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    the plane is not beginner friendly. you need a little skill before flying this plane. it tip stalls very easy. you have to turn the plane with ailerons and rudder and power. very good looking plane still. very satisfied that I received it a timely manner within two weeks. just simply a very beautiful plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Nice easy flying rc airplane. shipping took two weeks to arrive and no damage to box. The only dissatisfied about this product is that there is no spare parts for it. Broke the second prop and been searching for spare props but so far no success. I hope for the Echine company will supply spare parts for the mini cessna. It would earn 5 stars if only the Mini Cessna would have spare parts. Mike K

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Not flown yet but everything tested fine. Very minor dent in box but no damage to plane. Advertised as 1 week shipping from U.S. distributor, which I like, but actually arrived within 10 days. No big deal. A small plane that will easily fit in your back seat. A nice little park flyer that has 3 modes for beginners to more experienced flyers. Nice sale price. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY548.45
    • TRY681.36
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY859.78
    • TRY672.85
    • TRY2,065.47
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY2,056.12
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY1,177.56
    • TRY1,654.23
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48