Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    perfect for Hokkll extra 300 size plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    all looks good out the box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Works well in my e-flight visionaire that I upgraded to 4 cell. The wiring is extremely cheap, but it does move much on a motor. Time will tell as I've only had a few flights due to constant lockdown with the COVD. Product came quicker that I thought it would.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    the motor has been performing very well for the past few months. I have it on a Hangar 9 Twist 40 , 12 x 8 prop , Two 4s 1800 mamp batteries in parallel. good for 5 minutes of fun flying. very happy. aslo bought a skywalker 70amp esc which is also working great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Although I haven't installed it yet to check it is in working order, it looks to be a good quality product. It arrived prior to expected delivery date.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    moteur commander livré rapidement et c est mon deuxième le premier et toujours actif depuis 8 mois et une 40ene de vol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Good quality looking motor. Will test on my test to check performance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Excellent price for this powerful motor. However, I have had one that had a loose magnet & had to be thrown away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Commande conforme expédiée 15 jours avant la date prévue.RAS Bonne qualité de fabrication. A confirmer ultérieurement en vol.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sven
    DE
    10/12/2020

    Top Ware, entspricht voll und ganz der Beschreibung, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gerne wieder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY158.80