Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2891) İnceleme
  • (406) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2891)
    • 5 Yıldız(2759)
    • 4 Yıldız(118)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    I just ordered 3 pieces. (I've bought it a few times before.) It arrived in a very short time (less than 2 weeks from China to Europe) and packaged properly. I usually load the power supply with a 5 ohm resistor (2 - 2.5 A), it performs it easily. A novelty in today's devices is the plastic sheet covering the connecting screws (picture 8).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is very good. Quality is OK. Works without problems and reliable. The setting of the output voltage, is very simple and precise possible. The ripple output voltage is very low. All in all, a good product for a good price. I am very satisfied with it. Can recommend the purchase of this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    35 дней до Челябинска. Блоки средние, на 5А разогрев до 60 градусов. Уверенно тянут 4А нагрузки. Пульсации 70мВ. Средняя термостабилизация, при разогреве блока напряжение падает на 0,1в примерно. Брал 4 шт, все рабочие. В принципе на лентах, вентилятора будут нормально работать. При установке на металлический корпус можно дать 5А нагрузки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    El producto es tal cual como en la foto. Debo decir que pensé que era en volumen mucho más grande aunque en realidad me gusta más que sea compacto. Aunque es sencilla es bastante resistente. la probé prendiendo una tira LED RGB durante varias horas varios días y solo se calienta un poco aunque no es demasiado, igualmente tiene un disipador que ayuda a refrigerar la fuente. Estoy contento me parece económica, fácil de llevar y llegó muy rápido a comparación de otros productos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    хорошее качество, идеальная работа, привлекательная цена, спасибо за качественный товар, держится идеально 12 вольт при нагрузки 5 ампер, не греется! всем удачных покупок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Excelente produto. Conseguiu me surpreender, o produto é incrível. Muito bem construído, muito bem isolado. As soldas tem terminais perfeitos, honestamente, ótima aquisição. Tudo funcionando corretamente, fiz os testes de stress, de potência e de carga, tudo exatamente como anunciado, só não fiz o de corrente, por conta do amperímetro, mas funcionou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Simple Power Supply 12V 60W. The voltage output can be adjust from 11.4 to 13.0V if needed or regarding the load connected. Note that the orange plastic protection can not flip completly open on my unit. That lead to force a bit on it to acces the screws. The cage connector is a bit small for 1mm square wire. Anyway, this product is ok and good quality for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Хороший блок питания, выдаёт очень стабильное напряжение, при смене нагрузки и выходного тока с 1А до 3А напряжение падает на одну сотую вольта! 5А не давал, но при 3А нагрев не сильный. Для моих потребностей подходит на все 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Доставка в Украину службой meest express заняла 17 дней! Все целое. Регулировка напряжения в диапазоне 11.3-13v ! По току не проверял. Компактный, думал будет больше по размеру! Меня полностью устраивает, ещё и за такие деньги!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Покупаю не в первый раз , качество товара идеально . кому интересно более подробное описание читайте вызов ранний . однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.71
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.57
    • US$3.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$305.99