Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2022

    This airplane doesn’t like being slow it needs speed for stability in the air. I’m using Tattu 4s 1550mAh and Tattu 4s 1800mAh battery. Landing is trick bcos you will crash if you slow down to much.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2022

    So my T-1 Ranger showed up today a few days late, but who's counting. The grey foam is way better than the white, while the white is lighter. The grey foam just feels better. Follow instructions online for an easy build. I plan on doing a Vtol conversion on this, which is why I bought the kit. All in all I'm satisfied mostly because I caught this on sale for $69 a few weeks back. Now to fins a suitable Fc that can handle Arduplane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    very nice plane. little smaller than expected. very nice foam. solid feeling nice quality model. motors made of metal 3700 kv no solder needed for pnp. may want a little foam safe glue for things.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    excellent plane flys very well in all conditions very aerobatic

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2023

    Хорошая упаковка, быстрая доставка. Замечательный планер. Легкая сборка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2022

    All is Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2024

    Hello friends, hello bangood! This is the last review of my plane, since there is no trade. The kit is much cheaper than PNP. But you should know, friends, that the main disadvantage of the whale is that there are no electrical connectors between the wings and the fuselage. Well, in principle, Aliexpress can help you, you can buy everything there. The product itself is good. I bought the kit as spare parts for the PNP kit. I wish you all health and goodness!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2024

    This is a very good, high quality product. I am very pleased with the purchase of the product. Everything arrived on time and in good quality. I recommend the product for purchase. Good luck, health and goodness to everyone. P.s. When will there be aircraft trade to Russia?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    mükemmel uçuyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Good quality product, I recommend to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$172.19
    • US$209.09
    • US$147.59
    • US$234.99
    • US$147.59
    • US$134.06
    • US$135.29
    • US$73.79
    • US$368.99
    • US$147.59