Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-12 04:07:17

    Bardzo dobre amortyzator. Porządne i troche większe niz np od feiyue fy03 - grubsze ale wchodzą bez problemu. Ja nie miałem w zestawie górnych kulek - mysialem wziąć od starych i troszkę pokombinować. Ale polecam. Gotowe do zalania olejem mają oringi i uszczelkę od góry.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-01-26 06:54:38

    j ai commander ces amortisseur piur réparé une vielle nikko ne10.il font la bonne taille et paraissent solide .ça M a permis de la sauver de la poubelle car les pièces détachées sont désormais introuvable

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-29 07:04:55

    Package in good condition. The shock absorbers are not complete - there are no bushes in which the fastening screws are screwed in. No It is not possible to screw in because there is too much hole in the shock absorber at the connection point. I do not recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • GG74
    KW
    2018-02-22 04:31:31

    very good upgrade

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-09 14:13:22

    Con piccola modifica si adattano a Feiyeu-09 e JJRC Q39 ANTERIORI

    Yorumlar
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2019-01-19 19:55:19

    Good quality Shocks. But it come without top ball joints. Upgrade for HPI/Himoto Nascada on road RC car.

    Yorumlar
  • Tavo
    MX
    2018-05-02 23:03:44

    Los amortiguadores son una excelente opción para actualizar el wltoys 12428 gana estabilidad puedes agregarle aceite

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-23 08:08:11

    Pièce de bonne qualité livré dans les tempsAdaptation moyenne sur wltoys 12428 je vais revoir le montage

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-01 13:41:19

    Амортизаторы на машинку 1:10 подошли (шоссейка) Заправленные.

    Yorumlar
  • iglausp
    SK
    2019-07-12 10:16:50

    it is very good product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.53
    • TRY67.60
    • TRY457.24
    • TRY64.04
    • TRY173.89
    • TRY58.53
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY56.90
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY28.76
    • TRY20.16
    • TRY62.18
    • TRY50.39
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY34.11