Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1079) İnceleme
  • (105) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1079)
    • 5 Yıldız(1046)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    Exelente , a llegado muy rápido, aún tengo que montarlo en un avión pero las primeras pruebas con servís externos an funcionado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    I have a lit of these. I used to use frsky s6r reciever but they dont work well on the tx16s so I now use a standard rx with the nx3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Amazing. Seems to be working very well. Very well packaged, wires and screwdriver are provided as well. It's really BANG for the buck!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Very Impressive, Prompt Delivery, Packaged Efficiently for Transport... The Item Exactly as Described...and good quality... Also included were 2 pieces of double sided tape for Installation, A thoughtful Idea, shows Good Service to the Customer.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    nice product flight controller but not testing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    good product good price for this item l like it ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    ottimo giroscopio, molto piccolo e leggerissimo. si può collegare a qualsiasi ricevente, 3 canali controllati , alettoni, piano di quota e piano direzionale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Haven't installed it yet, but I'm very pleased with the shipping. It's a lot smaller than I thought (which is good) it's very light. will update after I've used it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Works as advertised, but DOES NOT have an AUTOLEVEL feature, which is a bit vague from the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    j’ai monté sur mon modèle, mais il faut attendre pour un essai bientôt !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$109.99