Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    commande bien reçue entièrement avec les deux hélices car banggood avait oublié l'autre fois, fonctionne bien mais il faut changer le connecteur car c'est du 1S et ça coupe le moteur, il faut mettre un connecteur JST voir sur la photo, pour la puissance du moteur en 2S.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Thank you for the quick delivery By the way, why didn't you send me the propella in the picture above?Is the propeller not on the original order list? Then shouldn't there be no propeller in the order picture? Please give us a clear answer so that the order is not confusing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    commande reçue rapidement c'est bien, mais il manque les deux hélices comme c'est mentionné sur le descriptif, Banggood à oublié, je vais réclamer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    my delivery did not contain the propellers that should have been part of the combo. the rest looks good and worked in a first test.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    I bought this system for the first time, wonderful. I was able to bind to the Futaba transmitter without any problems. Very small and light system but with motor power Powerful and very satisfied. Currently Futaba S-SHFF type I can't make additional orders because it's out of stock. We expect to add inventory of Futaba S-SHFF type as soon as possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Received in good condition within delivery date . Busy testing . 1st problem Motor wires a bit short to put Rx in a suitable place in model.2nd Problem motor rough in CCW and jams in CW direction .Motor in 2nd package turns smoothly , will test under power . 1st RX and Motor working OK . 2nd RX and Motor working OK. Maybe an obstruction inside motor was cleared ,running OK now . Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Just received the package for Futaba S-FHSS, in a good condition (I guess). There is no manual nor any explanation. There is no specifaction to mention what kind of servo that can be used (1.7g class only or can be used for for bigger ones). Just hope it can bind automatically with the transmitter and works well with 3.7 Servo)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Content OK but ordered Telemetry D16 and got one that does not send Telemetry. Also I find these modules do not BIND with the The new TARANIS PLUS 2019 ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    The connectors are quite weak but the board works well overall. I had a hard time figuring out how to mount the prop as it's not bolted on or anything.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    mucha potencia y buen alcance, me llegaron con helices. lo unico malo es que hay que tener mucho cuidado con los cables del motor, son muy delicados y además es un poco corto cable, pero nada que un poco de estaño no pueda arreglar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$14.99