Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2021

    When ordering this looked very much like the Sequre SQ-001 but with a green body and a lower price. However this wasn't listed on any other site including the SEQUREMALL website. Took a chance and ordered it. As you are can see in the pictures I have uploaded, the box says SQ-001 but the manual says EAI01 - go figure :) The product itself is quite good and I was able to flash the IronOS (Ralim) firmware on it without any issues.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Definitely recommend this product while the price is low and on special from Banggood. On the box, the model number is EAI01. However, this product looks exactly the same as a green Sequre SQ-001. There appears to be no difference, except for the lower price and the green colour case. I agree with the previous reviewer, the RALIM software is installed easily and the product works brilliantly. I'm very happy with this purchase. Prompt delivery, well packaged to avoid damage in the mail and excellent price including accessories. Thank you, Bangood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    MERCI BANGOOD, VOUS ÊTES LES NUMÉRO UNO , ET DE LOIN LES MEILLEURS. Colis reçu à la vitesse de l'éclair , Colis reçu en moins de une semaine , Bien emballé et protégé , conforme à l'annonce , article à l'air d'excellente qualité , j'ai acheté ce fer à souder pour le modélisme RC , il est parfait , petit , portable , d'un beau coloris vert métallisé , modèle acheté en Xt60 afin de pouvoir le brancher sur une batterie lipo de voiture RC , il me manque plus qu'à tester , Je vais compléter mon avis après test du produit . UN GRAND MERCI À BANGOOD , QUE JE RECOMMANDE FORTEMENT , AINSI QUE CET ARTICLE ET SON VENDEUR , MILLES MERCIS BANGOOD , VOUS AVEZ GAGNER UN NOUVEAU CLIENT FIDÈLE 😊🖒

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    First of all, this is not SQ-001, but don't let that fool you, the hardware and software both are that of SQ-001. Heating up is very quick and holds the temperature even when soldering XT-90 connector. You can also flash custom firmware on it, I've already flashed IronOS(Ralim) on it and it worked on first try.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Absolute bargain. For under £30 you are getting a quality soldering iron. Heats up at a rapid rate. 320c in under 8 seconds using a 24 volt PSU. The handle is plastic, yet it is of a solid construction. It has a clear and concise screen and a manual written in good English. Thank you Bang good for having these for sale at such a good price. I would say this is the best bang for buck soldering iron you can buy from anywhere in the World.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Produto Excelente, alcance rápido da temperatura desejada, vai de 100 a 400 graus bem rápido, ponta super fina, perfeito pra microssonda

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    nice solder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Best soldering, fast shipping, will try it next days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    wow its working and very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    It's so good that I can't believe it. It goes to 300 Celcius (default setting) in a matter of seconds with 24v Also holds temperature very well. With the C4 tip i've managed to solder 8awg wire with ease and I'm a total rookie. Recommended, although I only have it one day and I don't know how it gonna last

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY528.76
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY99.35
    • TRY2,505.90
    • TRY40.17
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY443.13
    • TRY503.57
    • TRY793.20