Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(184)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2021

    lots of fun, good size for drifting indoors. Brushless power makes this tons of fun outdoors. rubber tires don't last and steering servo is very weak. which it came with Li-Po instead of Li-Ion. I put a 2s Li-po in and it's even faster!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Que Carro excelente 5 Estrelas entrega em Portugal em 3 dias tempo recorde,o carro chegou muito bem embalado e todo o material prometido 2 baterias lipo por um preço muito bom, recomendo,mais em OVERFLY PT YouTube review e vídeos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    I got one of the brushed versions for a 7 year old about 6 months ago and he absolutely gives it hell and it has yet to break so I gave the brushless version a try and it is one of my favorite rcs. That is saying a lot considering I own everything from Traxxas products to Arrmas. plus there are a lot of upgrades out there for it. Very fun and durable car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    thoroughly impressed with this little beast! Really quick and can actually drift - good quality build, would definitely recommend. lights are awesome as well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Awesome truck. I had the brushed version and the price and quality was spot on. I sold it as I wanted the brushless version. The battery lasts about 8 mins. I'm not using 2s lipos and there's a noticeable improvement in acceleration where it unsettles the car a bit. Standard battery performance is still excellent. I'm waiting for the upgraded shocks to arrive. If this breaks I'd definitely order again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Extrem schnelle Lieferung. Produkt wirkt sehr wertig. Akkus über normales Steckernetzteil vom Smartphone, mit beiligendem Ladegerät, geladen, Dauer ist ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Llego en perfecto estado, muy entretenido de usar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    unreal rc car come within 7 days of ordering would 100% recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Kam verzögert und leider wurde das Paket nicht in einem Umkarton verpackt, sondern so dass es jeder sehen konnte. Das Auto sollte ein Ostergeschenk für mein Kind werden. Überraschung geplatzt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    The car works as well as everything I highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$65.99