Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2022

    The package arrived on time, everything was sealed as shown in the pictures, but inside it was missing the transport protection sponge and a canopy. The battery tie strap is very poor quality, otherwise the drone flies well with the settings set by the manufacturer. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    ok so far I'm impressed. workmanship is as good as any higher priced and better in some areas. wiring diagram thank you thank you thank you. but no fly sky instructions for radio? any way so far so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    This is my second order of this fun drone. I bought it Incase the first one breaks. I really like it. It's cheap and flies great. This one was missing the capacitor on the power leads and a nut on the FC stack so someone at the sweat shop is going to get a whipping. I installed the ELRS 2.4 receiver just like a CRSF receiver and it works beautifully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    this is definitely fun to fly. The wiring diagrams are very helpful. If you attach a crossfire nano receiver be sure to set UART1 as the input. Per Default it is set to UART2 which won't work. The battery strap is too short for bigger batteries. I am using a 700mah 4s from GNB and a 850mah 4s from tattoo but the 850mah from liperior is too big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    top..einfach ein super teil..👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Drone looks great. Didn't fly yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    SUPER WORKED PERFECTLY!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    fast delivery, still need to install the receiver thought it was a BNF, but looks like a very good Drone...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Never had so much fun. This drone works great right out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$398.04
    • US$325.00
    • US$175.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$132.99