Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    Shipped from CN to US in two weeks. Tested in tamiya DT02. ESC ran cool with 2a lipo but motor heats up quickly because it’s a 380 motor in a 540 can. Powerful enough to pop wheelie. Easy to program.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Envío rápido, falta probar pero se ve un buen artículo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    19/06/2022

    Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Used a slightly lower Kv version of this kit in my Zroad Comet. And it gives smooth torquey power on 2 & 3S. Looking forward to fitting this set to another project, I find they give decent power without putting to much stress on your transmission!! For a full YouTube review video of this kit use this URL address: https://youtu.be/HA6OepVXs5w

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    27/09/2022

    Good value for money combo. I've use the lower kv version in my Comet Racer check out the YouTube video - https://youtu.be/fzmif3sHD24 . Very quick delivery from Banggood as usual. plenty of power from this setup and a programming card to get the best from it! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Combo as described. Came fast. Banggood has its way while Aliexpress is left far behind with its standard shipping method. The motor and esc looks of good quality. The set is complete with the programming card and user instructions in English. Haven't installed it yet but hopefully it wll run my buggy with ease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Super ! Voulant remplacer mon Moteur Titan 12T et son esc, j'ai acheté ce combo et je doit dire qu'il est juste parfait pour mon Traxxas 1/16. La carte de programmation est hyper intuitive, la puissance du moteur est équivalente voir supérieure au velineon 380 de chez traxxas. Bref, très heureux de mon achat, merci ! 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    ... alles bestens, wie beschrieben ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Great upgrade kit. Motor has sufficient torque and top speed for WLtoys 144001. It has less initial punch that the stock brushed motor, but it more than makes up for it in top speed. And the best part is that it does not overheat like the stock motor. With its integrated heatsink it is just warm to the touch even after 2 full back to back runs with 2.2Ah 2S batteries.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    ok molto bene

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    great motor! card is simple and works well. esc gets very hot just on 2s. even at idle with power on lower casing gets very hot on one spot. esc also cogs bad. I swapped in my HW 50a and no cogging.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$70.59
    • US$55.99
    • US$99.17
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$119.99