Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • binhdq
    VN
    2018-04-03 04:06:40

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-08 14:24:17

    Everything good but need unsolder four pins from rpi 3b+ to become fit

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-17 15:33:37

    I orderd it without knowing that the six header pins for the PoE (Power over Ethernet) are not usable with this Case so i had to cut the six PoE header pins off from my Raspberry pi. The Thermal sticker are not very sticky but help to cool down the CPU.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-01 11:49:29

    The quality of this enclosures are worse than previous. There are gaps between sides. Screws are very long, so i can not tighten them. There are damage on the anodize surface. I am disappointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • mclei
    CZ
    2018-03-05 13:24:33

    This is the best RaspberryPi case I ever had. It is durable, iron, heat distributing....... And even more, the almost of the accessories could be installed while in the case.

    Yorumlar
  • darko
    BG
    2018-05-07 12:26:35

    The case has very good thermal performance! It is make of well machined aluminum and comes with all required for assembly parts.

    Yorumlar
  • mclei
    CZ
    2018-02-16 12:27:30

    Super case cooling. Extensions like displays are easilly plugable the case does not do any obstacle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-21 10:35:29

    Nice case

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-26 04:26:13

    Tres bon produit je recommand

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-26 10:57:01

    I ordered the enclosures from this shop some times. They are ok.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY117.93
    • TRY112.94
    • TRY198.00
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY47.68
    • TRY33.86
    • TRY96.66
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY107.72
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY29.79
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY33.40
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY130.44